Home
Contact
Address
Calendar
Documents
Profiles
Links



OTRP Address List

Akron

Metro RTA
416 Kenmore Boulevard
Akron, OH 44301-1099

Robert Pfaff, General Manager
(ph) 330-762-7267 x3100
(fx) 330-762-0854

Andy Ervin, Director of Safety, Training & Claims
(ph) 330-762-7267 x3110
(fx) 330-762-0854
Robert.Pfaff@akronmetro.org



Andy.Ervin@akronmetro.org
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Northeast Ohio Office)
34 Merz Blvd., Ste D
Fairlawn, OH 44333

John Nielsen, Chief Executive Officer
Becky Yurchiak, Executive Assistant
Barbara Rhoades, Claims Manager
Angel Weisenburg, Claims Specialist
(ph) 330-864-2979
(fx) 330-864-2952

otrpjohn@aol.com
otrpbecky@aol.com
otrpbarbara@aol.com

otrpangel@aol.com

Roetzel & Andress
222 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Brad Wright, Attorney
(ph) 330-376-2700

(fx) 330-376-4577

bwright@ralaw.com

California

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Insurance Brokers of Calif., Inc.

15 Enterprise, Suite 200

Aliso Viejo, CA  92656

John G. Chino, ARM, Regional Director

(ph) 949-349-9827

(fx) 949-349-9927

Mark Morros, Account Executive

(ph) 949-349-9833

(fx) 949-349-9933

john_chino@ajg.com

 

mark_morros@ajg.com


Canton

SARTA
1600 Gateway Boulevard, SE
Canton, OH 44707-3595

Charles Odimgbe, Executive Director
(ph) 330-454-6132
(fx) 330-454-5476

codimgbe@sartaonline.com


Columbus

Peck Shaffer

175 South Third Street

Suite 600

Columbus, OH  43215

Steve Grassbaugh, Attorney
(ph)614-233-5395
(fx) 614-224-0069
sgrassbaugh@peck-shaffer.com

Dayton
Bieser, Greer & Landis
400 National City Center
6 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45402-1908
Mike Krumholtz, Attorney
(ph) 937-223-3277
(fx) 937-223-6339
mwk@bgllaw.com
Greater Dayton RTA
PO Box 1301
Dayton, OH 45401-1301

(FED EX to:
4 South Main St.
Dayton, OH 45402)
Mark Donaghy , Chief Financial Officer
(ph) 937-425-8450
(fx) 937-425-8415

Mary Stanforth
(ph) 937-425-8410
(fx) 937-425-8415
mdonaghyh@greaterdaytonrta.org



mstanforth@greaterdaytonrta.org

Delaware

Delaware County Transit Board

4981 County Home Road

Delaware, OH  43015

Dennis Schooley, Executive Director

(ph) 740-368-9383

(fx) 740-362-7603

schooley@ridedata.com


Hamilton
BCRTA
3045 Moser Court
Hamilton, OH 45011

Carla Lakatos, Contract General Manager
(ph) 513-785-5226
(fx) 513-785-5227
lakatoscl@butlercountyohio.org

Kent
PARTA
2000 Summit Road,
Kent, OH 44240

John Drew, General Manager
(ph) 330-678-7745
(fx) 330-678-7751

Bryan Smith, Mgr. of Business Development

(ph) 330-678-7745

Jdrew@PARTAonline.org

 

bsmith@PARTAonline.org


Lima

ACRTA
200 East High Street

Suite 2A
Lima, OH 45801

Scott , Executive Director
(ph) 419-222-5745
(fx) 419-224-0989

Carolyn Hefner, Mobility Manager
(ph) 419-222-2782
(fx) 419-224-0989

 

execdir@acrta.com

carolyn@acrta.com


Mansfield
RCTB
232 North Main Street
Mansfield, OH 44902

Jonathan Walbert, General Manager
Willia Leer, Assistant General Manager
(ph) 419-522-4504
(fx) 419-522-3157

wmleer@rrbiznet.com

Painesville
Laketran
555 Lakeshore Boulevard
Painesville, OH 44077

Andy Altenweg, Operations Manager

(ph) 440-350-1017
(fx) 440-354-4202

Maureen Bierer, Human Resources
(ph) 440-350-1004
(fx) 440-354-4202

aaltenweg@laketran.com

 

mbierer@laketran.com

Toledo

TARTA
1127 W. Central Avenue
PO Box 792
Toledo, OH 43697-0792

James Gee, General Manager
(ph) 419-245-5223
(fx) 419-243-8588

Stacey Clink, Comptroller

jgee@tarta.com

sclink@tarta.com

 

Trenton

 
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Southwest Ohio Office)
P.O. Box 395
Trenton, OH 45067

Ken Reed, Loss Control Services Manager
(ph) 513-988-1150
(fx) 513-988-1180
otrpken@cinci.rr.com

Youngstown
WRTA
604 Mahoning Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44502

Jim Ferraro, General Manager
Rich McFadden, Risk Manager
(ph) 330-744-8431
(fx) 330-744-7611
jferraro@rrbiznet.com

Zanesville
SEAT
375 Fairbanks Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

Sharon Cornett , Risk Manager
(ph) 740-454-8573
(fx) 740-454-7449

sharon@zbus.com
 


Ohio Transit Risk Pool - 34 Merz Blvd Suite D - Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
phone: (330) 864-2979 fax: (330) 864-2952 email: info@ohiotransitriskpool.com